Go Fund Me: Domenia L. Dickey

Domenia’s Success for College

Hey guys,

I know many of you know I have a mental illness, but I’m not sure if you are all aware of the impact it has had on my life and school life. I’m trying to finish college, and because my grades dropped, I still received financial aid, but $800 of my college funds have been put on hold. I’m trying to afford school am asking for help. It’s not a hoax, I just want to finish my degree and make a difference in this world; click the link above and donate, share anything, I have faith it will all work out.

Thanks.

Domenia L Dickey

Domenia’s Success for College

Leave a Reply

