Quote and question

Someone asked me to quote my favorite scripture and how it pertains to me:

Romans 15:20

“I make it my ambition to preach the gospel, not where Christ has already been named, lest I build on someone else’s foundation”

This has to be my favorite bible scriptures ever. I love the book of Romans within it’s self.

My version of the gospel is raising awareness, speaking truth for those whom voices are not heard and making changes and rewriting policy.

I want to do something different not anything that has been done. I want to help children parents and families speak for themselves; I don’t know how but it will come in time. I believe it will come. I will help change the world not just Connecticut. Not just the United States but the world.

Spreading the gospel and hopefully I will be able to answer the question about the meaning of my being….

Leave a Reply

